DEV Community

Vishnu Das Puthukudi
Vishnu Das Puthukudi

Posted on

How my First Blog went.....

Hello everyone, myself Vishnu das Puthukudi, I am in my last semester of my Computer Programming and Analysis(CPA) .I took this course because, I like to work on Open Source projects and study more about what happening around the Open Source Development world. Having to see many project and works by people who are really interested in finding something new was the attraction towards the Open Source environment

  • I hope that I can learn more about github and Open Source in this semester and can work with people who have variety of Ideas. I wanna work in projects which are easily access to common people and will be helpful for them in their daily life.

  • I took on of the best trending open source codebase which will be known to most of the programmers and developers. Its the freeCodeCamp, It is basically an Open Source codebase and curriculum where we can learn to code for free.
    freeCodeCamp

Top comments (0)