DEV Community

Medea
Medea

Posted on

5000 Followers on DEV

I'm so grateful to share that I've just reached 5,000 followers on dev.to! This community has helped me grow so much as a developer, and I'm thankful for each and every one of you.

The people who take the time to interact, comment, and provide feedback have made this journey so rewarding.

Reaching this milestone wouldn't have been possible without dev.to as a platform that connects developers from around the world. The ability to share knowledge, ask questions, and learn from each other is truly special.

To all my followers - thank you! Your support, feedback, and insights have helped me improve my articles and skills. I hope I've been able to give back and provide some value along the way.

This is just the beginning - I'm excited to continue learning and growing together on this platform. If you have any suggestions for future articles or topics, please feel free to leave a comment below.

Once again, thank you for helping me reach 5,000 followers on dev.to. I appreciate each and every one of you!

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
sehgalspandan profile image
Spandan Sehgal

Congratulations 🎊

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

thanks!

Collapse
 
ironcladdev profile image
Conner Ow

Wow, that's an amazing achievement, great job!

You have such an amazing motivation and consistency for writing that I've not seen before.

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

thanks! your quality of articles are much better tho lmao

Collapse
 
rachelfazio profile image
Rachel Fazio

Congrats!

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

Thanks!

Collapse
 
ianbonaparte profile image
Ian Bonaparte

As someone who is just diving into the dev.to community, I am curious what your favorite part is. What made you start, and what keeps you coming back?

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

dev.to has such an amazing community and they really supported me along my
journey.
I actually got this account last year, but after a month or so I stopped.
I restarted this year and my posts about the most trivial things would still get great comments, so i decided i would continue and give back some good content to the community