DEV Community

WebDevPanda
WebDevPanda

Posted on

Started learning Responsive web-design tutorial on freeCodeCamp!

I think freeCodeCamp is great for beginners along with w3schools, as a dictionary for some languages!

What are your thoughts on this please comment below!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
leicorre profile image
LeiCorre

I’ve been using FreeCodeCamp since 2018 and slowly moving through the certificates. I found it to be a great resource personally as it has encouraged me to take up programming again.

Collapse
 
webdevpanda profile image
WebDevPanda

Yupp, I am also thinking of obtaining the Responsive web-design certificate and the Javascript certificate from freeCodeCamp.

How many certificate do you have obtained!

Collapse
 
leicorre profile image
LeiCorre

I have completed 3 certificates and I am on project 4 of the D3 certification.

Thread Thread
 
webdevpanda profile image
WebDevPanda

Keep it up bro πŸ’ͺ.

I think, learning new things is a great practice to increase mental skills, And also the resume!πŸ˜…

Thread Thread
 
leicorre profile image
LeiCorre

It keeps you growing for sure! And definitely looks good on your resume. Best of luck with your pursuits! 😁