DEV Community

wintersys-projects
wintersys-projects

Posted on • Updated on

Install LEMP LAMP LLMP LEPP LAPP or LLPP using parameters only

This is an availability notice for my software project.

Use my toolkit to automatically install LEMP LAMP LLMP LEPP LAPP or LLPP using parameters only on Ubuntu or Debian.

My solution currently supports Digital Ocean, Linode, Exoscale or Vultr platforms.

There is in-built support for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal and Moodle CMS systems.

I consider my toolkit to be a DMS or "Deployment Management System". It has horizontal scaling capacity and so can scale to any level of compute.

To initially get started you can follow my Quick Demos. The quick demos only work for the Linode platform.

If you want to do more of a deep dive into how my toolkit works, you can follow my tutorials.

I intend to use my software for serious social network deployments in my local community to meet community needs as described here

Top comments (0)