DEV Community

Eno
Eno

Posted on • Updated on

Highly recommended VScode's greatest Extension - I seem to have realized the truth!

image

Bullshit Generator

Recently, a shit article generator on GitHub has become popular.

Source Code: https://github.com/Wscats/bullshit-generator

Extension: https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=Wscats.bullshit

The project name already shows that it is destined to be different.

I prefer its name, Bullshit Generator.

The soul was shocked. Good name!

image

To say that the core function of this long text generator is absolutely not exaggerated, there is no false packaging, it is bullshit, it is real Bullshit.

You only need to enter a short sentence, and it will immediately generate a 4D long essay for you.

Kapture 2020-12-27 at 22 07 42

The logic inside is chaotic, there are piles of long-winded words, and one sentence is repeated constantly. The naked formalism is like the speech of big men.

I even heard that this sand sculpture generator has an English version and a Japanese version.

The old thief decided to give it a try.

tenor (3)

For the first subject, I entered how many hairs fall a day.

Sure enough, it is a 10,000-character essay. Here is just a screenshot of the beginning part:

image

After a quick glance, the last sentence is really not followed by the next sentence, nonsense.

But looking at it, I felt a little stunned in my heart: No, how come it makes sense?

"How many hairs fall a day, what happens if it happens, and what happens if it doesn't happen."

It is indeed worth pondering.

tenor (4)

"Seneca said a philosophical sentence: The real life can only be achieved after a difficult struggle. I hope you can appreciate this sentence."

Is this telling me: Although I have been working hard and have lost a lot of hair, the more difficult I am, the more I am not forgiving?

"Hegel said this inadvertently: Only people who lie in the mud forever will not fall into the pit again."

Is this telling me: Don't think about losing a lot of hair all day, thinking about this every day, just don't do anything?

its not right! Why are you still right? Although the shit doesn't make sense, but I still feel that I am always deducting the question, citing others.

tenor (1)

No, let's create another theme that everyone cares about the highest state of writing.

image

Let me take a closer look.

Feng Xuefeng is right when he said, "When a person uses work to welcome the light, the light will soon come and shine on him."

What Weilong said is correct, "You don't need any special talents to succeed, just do the small things you can do well."

This passage is probably saying: The highest level of writing is to treat it as a lifelong career, start accumulating bit by bit, and do all the small things well.

tenor (5)

I go! The more I look at it, the more I get panicked. Why do I feel that this "shit but unreasonable article generator" speaks my own voice?

The context is irrelevant, but I actually understand it! Don't tell me, the messy text is a bit of a pleasure to read.

carry on.

image

"For an indomitable person, there is no such thing as failure."

"No one knows in advance how powerful he is, until he tries it."

"Things that are hopeless, try boldly and often succeed."

You are right, what should I do?

The answer is not to give up, to persevere, to boldly try a variety of new platforms and gameplay, not to do and never know your energy.

emmm, that seems to be the case!

This is a bullshit, this is a philosophical way of teaching the true meaning of life!

The operation of this sand sculpture is a bit above! I even like it a bit.

tenor

Is this the legendary "prose"? If the prose is not scattered, it is directly torture the soul.

Although it's a shit that doesn't make sense, but the golden sentences come out frequently, and when I read it, I still seem to have realized what the truth is.

A bit magical, a bit brainwashed.

Let alone, the text of 10,000 words is a bit long, and I continue to comprehend it.

tenor (2)

If you want to try, give you the address directly, take advantage of the free time, feel the inexplicable feeling, and ponder your life.

Source Code: https://github.com/Wscats/bullshit-generator

Extension: https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=Wscats.bullshit

I hope you can give me a star, your support is my biggest motivation to talk bullshit.

Top comments (0)