DEV Community

zxro
zxro

Posted on

Looking for partner.

Hello,

My name is Ben Kronoff. I'm looking for a partner to help me manage https://flytlabs.dev, and the teams working on its ongoing projects (FlytLabs' main priority right now is Unifye). The reasoning behind this decision comes from a place of time management - I'm currently involved in a couple Shopify stores, I'm day and swing trading, as well as looking into other ventures and trying to make things happen in other places in my personal and professional life. These ventures are largely in intention of funding FlytLabs and building capital for it (past what we will be able to get in investments with some finished projects, such as Unifye which I'm hoping to debut within a couple short weeks). On top of this, I'm constantly learning more in programming, specifically Python and C# right now. Thus, I've came to the conclusion that to keep these teams running as efficiently as I've seen them able to, it would be great to have a partner with similar goals and aspirations for the ideas FlytLabs is involved in. I additionally have a couple other good ideas which I've been looking to build on however feel the construction and of such would require too much of my time unfortunately.

As the founder / owner, it’s my responsibility to deal with marketing, presence, our image, and our managerial intricacies in regards to people, time, ideas, and general organization. These are the tasks which would be split with this person fairly, determined dynamically as needed. As the number of developers involved grows, so does the time I need to allocate, even when the time I personally can at that moment, to keep things moving, waivers.

Kindly check out the website, and shoot me a message or email at ben@flytlabs.dev if you'd like to talk about the idea. I'm looking for someone who feels bright minded but is humble and will remained focused on building a brick - a solid venture which will keep a select few services running to their peak potential with users in mind. We'll be allocating 80% of any funds generated the projects developers until we can incorporate from my investments and personal earnings and begin functioning as such an appropriate entity, paying those people normal salaries. If this makes you excited, alongside any of the descriptions of our projects, please consider reaching out to discuss how responsibilities would be split, and additionally, any financial gain.

Thank you for reading!
Ben Kronoff

Top comments (0)