DEV Community

Zayir
Zayir

Posted on

A question from beginner

Hello guys🤓
I'm a junior front-end developer, in the future i would like to build some AI tools, what i should learn now? if someone could give me some suggestion i would be very grateful.

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
rajaniraiyn profile image
Rajaniraiyn R

please use #discuss as tag for discussions.

Collapse
 
yi_eeer profile image
Zayir

Ok, thanks for reminding, Rajaniraiyn!

Collapse
 
flavius_the_0th profile image
Flavius

Familiarize yourself with a programming language first.
I'd reccomend Python or Mojo as they are better suited for AI

Collapse
 
yi_eeer profile image
Zayir

Thanks for your recommend, Flavius!😊
I used to learn python for a while and did some small projects. But, I think now maybe i should to figure out how to integrate it with front-end development.

Collapse
 
yi_eeer profile image
Zayir

Thank you so much for your recommend, Ezpie😆.
It's useful, I think i really need this ML course! Kaggle-challenges are sounds intresting also🎇