DEV Community

Yuki Kimoto - SPVM Author
Yuki Kimoto - SPVM Author

Posted on

SPVM Document is upgraded. SPVM is a Programming launguage which has Perl-like syntax

SPVM Document is upgraded.

Add simple example to top.

SPVM Document

If you know where the new programming language will be announced, can you tell me?

I don't know where to make a good announcement.

Do I need a lot of money and power to get to know in 2021?

Does the Dev community have the opportunity to unveil great products that aren't yet known?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
raigaurav profile image
Gaurav Rai • Edited

Generally few subreddit are there where I see such announcements. Few of them are-

reddit.com/r/programming/
reddit.com/r/ProgrammingLanguages/

But I heard people get shadow banned there sometime (maybe because the mod doesn't welcome perl :( )

Collapse
 
mjgardner profile image
Mark Gardner

I've had good success posting my Perl articles to r/programming. There are a few haters that downvote, but they are not the majority.

Collapse
 
yukikimoto profile image
Yuki Kimoto - SPVM Author

Thank you. I try Reddit ProgrammingLanguages once.