DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 19 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today I coded the logic for the audio clip management and how the should be stored and handled on the app and what the interface for it will look like. The visual is just like most audio editors, showing clips in the form on drag-able divs that can be visualized and can be interacted with.

What's next?
I need to figure out a way to loop through the audio clips simultaneously and attach the clips together without a break so it seems like a in one flow when put together.

Improvements required
I need to make the audio clips drag-able across the the screen to be picked from one lane and dropped to the other attached to different clip to be placed next to it I have to figure that out as will which I think will improve the app and make it interactive.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)