DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 27 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was another solid day. I ended up getting I lot of work done as I intended and it was quite fulfilling. I completed my landing page and practiced my refactoring skill on the code to make it more clean and modularized which was bugging me since I started working on it and I'm glad I did that and I get it why this is an important skill to have (write a clean code).

What's next?
I will be starting work on my third and last landing page tomorrow and hope will be completing that soon. I'm looking for something complex to implement in this one that I haven't been able to have experience with earlier.

Improvements required
I am almost able to manage my routine but still there is friction that I would want to remove to reach my full work potential.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)