DEV Community

Daniel Michael 👨‍💻
Daniel Michael 👨‍💻

Posted on • Updated on

Software Engineering Bootcamp Week 3 (project week)

Today is Tuesday of the 3rd week of the coding bootcamp, this week is project week, for my first project I have to create a website using HTML, CSS, and JS. I also have to create and receive an API request using axios.get.

for my project I decided to make a website where you can search for a super-hero name and receive data using SuperHero API.

I attached an image as an example of W.I.P : https://i.postimg.cc/JhHjsp0h/Screen-Shot-2020-09-22-at-1-07-56-PM.png

There's still a-lot that I want to do (especially in the CSS department), but I'm happy with the progress so far.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
thestrongdev profile image
Candace

This is cool! I love Marvel!

Collapse
 
_danieldev profile image
Daniel Michael 👨‍💻

thank you!