DEV Community

Cover image for What to do when you feel Overwhelmed
Ipaye Alameen™
Ipaye Alameen™

Posted on

What to do when you feel Overwhelmed

Hello guys 😀,
We all have gotten to that point where we feel we cant take it anymore, we feel this problem right now is too big for me and this mountain I'm facing is insurmountable.

We've all told ourselves that we cant go past a certain point and by extension, we've limited ourselves.

This is just to someone out there who is where i am right now or where i used to be, just take that bold step and start doing that which you've always wanted to do, tell yourself I have it within me to be anything I want to be, I'm not limited by what I'm faced, I can make anything work.Now i know it might seem like ordinary words but just keep telling yourself that till you believe it.
You are what you believe.
😉

Top comments (0)