DEV Community

Aadit Unni
Aadit Unni

Posted on

FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp Week 5 Part 5

[87/100] #100DaysOfCloud Today, I did a part of the Week 5 of the FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp by Andrew Brown.

Here's what I completed:

  • I completed implementing a part of messaging that includes listing the messages and sending messages to a user. It is continuation of Week 5 Part 4 which I had error and I spent days trying to figure it out. The issue was the my environment variables had a problem and I had to set it again for the cognito user pool and also, there was an issue running ./bin/db/setup to create a database and more and I had to run the ./bin/db commands separately to create the database and load the schema , etc

GitHub

You can watch the Bootcamp through this YouTube playlist : FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp playlist

Top comments (0)