DEV Community

Aadit Unni
Aadit Unni

Posted on

FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp Week 5 Part 4

[83/100] #100DaysOfCloud Today, I did a part of the Week 5 of the FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp by Andrew Brown.

Here's what I completed:

  • I completed implementing the code for Pattern A, B and C but ended up with an error. I think the error is due to the cognito user and the user in the local being different or something. I will be checking on it tomorrow and updating it here with pictures once solved.
    • Implement (Pattern A) Listing Messages in Message Group into Application.
    • Implement (Pattern B) Listing Messages Group into Application.
    • Implement (Pattern C) Creating a Message for an existing Message Group into Application.
    • Implement (Pattern D) Creating a Message for a new Message Group into Application.

GitHub

You can watch the Bootcamp through this YouTube playlist : FREE AWS Cloud Project Bootcamp playlist

Top comments (0)