DEV Community

Cover image for Trying to update my self
Abdi Ali
Abdi Ali

Posted on

Trying to update my self

As i have mentioned before I am just a beginner and I am from developing countries so today I am very excited to join this as we don't have any access to international credit cards to attend premium courses. I would like to participate your help in advance for your help in advance for giving me such a great chance to interact with this community to fill up my dream of software developer by following the ideas generated from you and references I get. Last but not list please I want to get step by step methods now I finished html and css tutorial on w3school.and from this little tutorial I gained from w3schools I want to design my personal blog website what do you advise me to do thanks 🙏 again.

Top comments (0)