DEV Community

Abdiselam muktar
Abdiselam muktar

Posted on

I started on September 12 learning javascript guys how i learn so quickly


Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
overflow profile image
overFlow

Greetings New guy !

I am always happy to see new and fresh meat !!!
Feel free to roam around. I practically own this place. you most welcome here !!!!
Anything you want holla!!!

I can give you some pointers like a magic wand!!!
To answer your question :How are you learning and intent on learning ?

I can see.... You chose death by javaScript!!
Welcome to the labyrinth. You just got into the rabbit hole!!!
its bottomlesss...Welcome to the darkside!!!
It takes persistence and determination.
But starting is always the first step.

Collapse
 
abdiselam13 profile image
Abdiselam muktar

Thanks pro I wanna be friends ho can I contact you