DEV Community

Shoukrey Tom
Shoukrey Tom

Posted on

Portfolio Review

Hi developers, let me know if I have to customize it more.
Portfolio: Click here

https://shoukrey.herokuapp.com/

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
xuronno profile image
Justin

Hello sir, I'm Justin from Philippines. Your portfolio is so good except for the skills section you don't really need to put a percentage on how you know the language, just put your skills and it will be fine.

Can you review my portfolio too? Let me know if I need to do something 😁❤️
audaxss.com

Collapse
 
abdulshakoor profile image
Shoukrey Tom

WOOOW!!!! your portfolio looks great, I loved messaging server

Collapse
 
xuronno profile image
Justin

Thanks! Its free you can try it 😁
hubspot.com/products/crm/live-chat

Collapse
 
abdulshakoor profile image
Shoukrey Tom

OK!!! I'll remove it, thank you for your review