DEV Community

Aditya
Aditya

Posted on

Started Youtube Channel

I finally started my Youtube channel with the name of Home Coded Meal. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Uf_dG5U5dd7FWpL7NA2GQ

It was really a great deal of time I spent while making the channel logo and banner. I think making the video was easier than that!
The channel will contain the detail explanation of programming concepts and coding practices, concepts and then deep diving into very industry specifics of programming industry!

I do hope I keep the motivation alive to achieve all these milestones and continue to provide free content on such topics.

1 video is already uploaded in the Python series playlist, check it out and share, like and subscribe 😁
(Damn it certainly has a weird sense of saying that 🤣)

All the support will be appreciated.
Ciao!

Top comments (0)