DEV Community

Cover image for Developer Portfolio with React.js
Ashik Ahamed
Ashik Ahamed

Posted on

Developer Portfolio with React.js

I build my developer portfolio using react.js and I would like to have it reviewed by our awesome community.🤍🖤
I have tried to keep the UI design minimalistic and modern and I'm loving it.
Any feedback, suggestions, or comments are welcome. If you like the website please leave a mail from the contact page. I promise it won't take long.
Thank You!
Website Link:- https://personal-portfolio-30590.web.app/
Image description
Image description

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
omarpervez profile image
Info Comment hidden by post author - thread only accessible via permalink
Omar Pervez

His code was good. But I was trying to telling him about Unique UI. Because, A Developer need to build unique portfolio website for showing his skill on the internet. You be can see there are lots of portfolio website here in internet. But some people make their website better than others.

Collapse
 
omarpervez profile image
Info Comment hidden by post author - thread only accessible via permalink
Omar Pervez

Good to see.But you need to improve you UI

Some comments have been hidden by the post's author - find out more