DEV Community

Angelo Iacoella
Angelo Iacoella

Posted on

Redux setup structure

Hi all,

I have been using redux for a while and one thing I really like about it is that everybody has a different approach to how to use it.

Because of this, I feel that there should be more shared knowledge about how to structure a Redux Store.

On this topic, I have made a medium page to gather all of the different practices used by developers.
You can find it here: https://medium.com/@angeloiacoella3/redux-setup-b5210eb3948b

If you want to add anything to the practices already in the documents, just write down here, or in the medium page comment section.

Thank you so much for your support.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anderspk profile image
anderspk

I don't think that's the right link?

Collapse
 
aiacoella profile image
Angelo Iacoella

My bad sorry :D, I just changed it