DEV Community

Amit Mishra
Amit Mishra

Posted on

Work for 5 Years Consistently and Experience Success

Hi Everyone,

This is Amit Mishra from Tryootech I must say that if you want to achieve something in your life then you have to do it for 5 years consistently.

Here I want to share my quick journey about how I started my online journey and enjoying my life working online.

I started my online journey in 2012 and it's been 8 years since I am working online.

Earlier I started my career as a software engineer in MNC where I was working on putty and network infrastructure later I shifter to the Digital Marketing world.

Now I am running 8 websites with one Youtube channel name Amit Mishra(Tryootech)and making money online.

I have joined this network to help people with some development skills which I acquired.

Love & Respect
Amit Mishra

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sunshhineart profile image
online jewelry art

thanks for sharing this post here