DEV Community

Cover image for My Just Created My BEST Dev Portfolio.
All About Ishaan
All About Ishaan

Posted on

My Just Created My BEST Dev Portfolio.

All About Ishaan

Live Website: https://allaboutishaan.com πŸš€

GitHub: https://github.com/allaboutishaan/allaboutishaan.com βš™οΈ

This website is a powerful, yet minimalist portfolio for designers and developers. It is very clean, and has everything that you could want in a portfolio.

Made by Ishaan Garg

Features

πŸ“› Displays your name, social media accounts, and your profile picture at the starting.

πŸ”₯ Includes a section that talks more about you.

✏️ Has a percentage bar showing the skills that you know.

πŸ“ͺ Contains a working contact form and footer.

βš™οΈ Everything is 100% customizable.

πŸ’Ž Built with many different frameworks and resources.

...and much more!

Libraries used

  • SCSS - to make the website cleaner and prettier
  • Scroll Reveal - to easily animate elements
  • Box Icons - for better, more stylish icons

Feel free to reach out to me through email at ishaan@allaboutishaan.com or on Twitter if you have any questions or feedback! Hope you find this useful πŸ’™

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
naruaika profile image
Naufan Rusyda Faikar

In my honest opinion, it is safe to say that it is the best compared to our previous work. But I agree that leaving it "the best" alone will sometimes lead to resistance from the community. Maybe replacing "the" with "my" will help, so the title will become "I Just Created My Best Dev Portfolio" or something similar. In the end, we can't please everyone :)

Collapse
 
allaboutishaan profile image
All About Ishaan

Hey, I have just changed the title :D I know it’s not the best, I was just using that title to attract attention to my post. Thanks for the title suggestion!

Collapse
 
mathael profile image
Cody Pronnier • Edited

no offense but this bruno-simon.com/ is really a best.

Collapse
 
allaboutishaan profile image
All About Ishaan

Hey, I know my portfolio is not the best, I was just saying that to attract attention :) Also, his website is pretty nice, but they code is very messy and complicated.

 
allaboutishaan profile image
All About Ishaan

Thank you! I changed the title!

Collapse
 
allaboutishaan profile image
All About Ishaan

Please excuse my very bad thumbnail πŸ˜…

Collapse
 
allaboutishaan profile image
All About Ishaan

Hey, I know it’s not the best! I was just saying that to attract attention to my post. But thank you so much for the suggestions, will take them into consideration!