DEV Community

Play Button Pause Button
Andrew Brown 🇨🇦
Andrew Brown 🇨🇦

Posted on

I just did my first guest podcast and I'm giving away a free study course for AWS Certification!

I just did a podcast with Skill Pathway on how important it is to add Cloud Computing to your list of skills so you can increase your chances of getting a job as a Full Stack Developer in the web-dev industry.

So in the spirit of sharing, I'm giving away access to my AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Study Course. It normally cost $35 USD but it's free for the first 100 people and all you have to do is leave a comment in the Skill Pathway post telling Matthew what's your top tech skill:

You don't get anything for commenting here but you're welcomed to do so.
Once you leave a comment, then Matthew will be able to send you a chat message through Dev.to with the code that will get you free access.

Top comments (17)

Collapse
 
djpandab profile image
Stephen Smith

Matthew great read! MY best tech skill is CSS.

Collapse
 
matthew_collison profile image
Matthew Collison

Thanks Stephen - can you pop your comment over on this blog post so it's easy to keep count then open a DM with me and I'll send your access straight over.

Thanks!

Collapse
 
chandara profile image
Chandara

Hi Andrew, Thanks for the topic. My best tech skill is Android

Collapse
 
raymag profile image
Carlos Magno

Thanks Matthew, my best tech skill is PHP.

Collapse
 
ankitasinghal profile image
Ankita Singhal

Hey Andrew. This is so awesome! My top skill is Angular

Collapse
 
tjohnson1106 profile image
Thomas Johnson

Hey man, good stuff. My best skill us React Native.

Collapse
 
adusoft profile image
Geofrey Aduda

My best tech skill is Python and Java

Collapse
 
maximsan profile image
Maxim Schutsky

Hi Matthew! My top tech skill is React.

Collapse
 
gkarumba profile image
gkarumba

Hello, Matthew I might be a little late, currently my topskill is Angular

Collapse
 
pandrearro profile image
Paula Aragón

If there is still a chance, my top skill is Java

Collapse
 
andrewbrown profile image
Andrew Brown 🇨🇦 • Edited
Collapse
 
macmacky profile image
Mark Abeto

Hi Andrew! This is amazing af! I really wanted to know what AWS is all about.

Collapse
 
prateek_thedev profile image
Prateek Gurnani

Hi Andrew.This is phenomenal. My best tech skill is SQL.

Collapse
 
amc2010 profile image
Rob

Thanks Matthew! I would say, JavaScript is my best tech skill.

Collapse
 
venubattula profile image
VenuBattula • Edited

Hello Matthew, My tech skill is Linux.

Collapse
 
naomatheus profile image
mattmatt.world

Hi Andrew,
My best tech skill is APIs (architect em, build em, break em).

Collapse
 
iam_shubhm profile image
shubham singh

Hi Andrew
My best tech skill is React Native