DEV Community

Cover image for 15 Resources I Learned Something From This Weekend
Andrew Mason
Andrew Mason

Posted on • Updated on • Originally published at andrewm.codes

15 Resources I Learned Something From This Weekend

I wanted to get a lot of writing done this weekend but unfortunately I had to take care of a cranky app instead.

It's been awhile since I have posted though, and since I know how my brain works, there was some inner worry that I'd keep slipping out of my (once regular) habit of writing.

For my own mental health, I promised myself I would post something, but I needed to do it quickly. After digging through my browser history for something, it dawned on me that there was a lot of great content in there that some of y'all may find interesting as well!

Without further adieu, here are 5 blog posts, 5 projects, and 5 podcasts that I read/listened to this weekend:

Blog Posts

Projects

Podcasts

Summary

After that list, any guesses as to what I've been up to recently?

If you found something on this list interesting, let me know! I'd love to chat about your thoughts about any of the above resources so reply in the comments or tweet at me!.

Hopefully I can finish a bigger post I'm working on by next weekend, but for now, happy coding!!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
sanchezdav profile image
David Sanchez

Awesome post, thanks for sharing! 🙌 I didn't know about AR doctor looks pretty nice!

Collapse
 
andrewmcodes profile image
Andrew Mason

It gave me some great insights. Definitely one of the better tools in the ecosystem imo.

Collapse
 
konnorrogers profile image
Konnor Rogers

Heyyy! Snowpacker made the list!!

Collapse
 
willjohnsonio profile image
Will Johnson

Thanks for checking out my post!