DEV Community

Anton Reshetov
Anton Reshetov

Posted on

Vue form components with validation

logo

I would like to share my small open source project for creating forms with validation on Vue.

The project has a simple and minimalistic design.

Of course, along with the large libraries by building a UI on Vue, mine is a drop in the ocean, but still I wanted to do something for the open source community, to contribute to say so. And of course I wanted to raise my skills in developing components on Vue.

If the project is interesting to anyone or you have any questions, always happy to talk on this topic.

The composition of the components:

  • Input (also Textarea)
  • Select
  • Checkbox
  • Radio
  • Button
  • Form

Thanks for attention!

https://antonreshetov.github.io/vue-form-components

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
antonreshetov profile image
Anton Reshetov • Edited

Thanks for the comment. It will be necessary to write documentation on this subject