DEV Community

Anushkaa-Srivastava
Anushkaa-Srivastava

Posted on

My first Hacktoberfest..

What I Learned From Hacktoberfest

It was a wonderful learning experience for me, to work on something like this. I got an opportunity because of #hacktoberfest to be a part of this world-wide fest. I got to learn a lot and also to understand and debug projects of others in the community. Also, I was pointed out with some bugs in my own repositories by others and it was a great way for me to learn from my mistakes.
Thankyou @DigitalOcean

hacktoberfest

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
nitishawasthi profile image
Nitish Awasthi

Hi Anushka! I've started this repository for the college students to contribute and find the study resources. Your contribution will be highly appreciated.
github.com/nitish-awasthi/Invertia...