DEV Community

Cover image for Launched a SaaS Starter Kit on Product Hunt
Arjay
Arjay

Posted on

Launched a SaaS Starter Kit on Product Hunt

Hi Devs! 👋

I recently launched Nextacular over at Product Hunt: https://www.producthunt.com/posts/nextacular

I'm very excited to share Nextacular🌙.

It has been in development since January this year and I've been gathering feedback on what are the basic SaaS features that founders should not sweat about to help them focus on building the core of their solutions. The feedback gathered resulted in Nextacular, which is a SaaS starter-kit built on top of modern technologies.

Also, in our startup, our team didn't have a standard way of building our applications, so I thought of spending some time crafting this Workspace-based multi-tenant SaaS starter kit to be deployed on Vercel. This is an open-source initiative to contribute to the development community.

More details about the app in the website and in the Product Hunt Listing.

Please let me know your feedback! I appreciate all comments and inputs, and I'll constantly improve Nextacular to deliver an open-source alternative to building your next SaaS. 💬❤️

Project Repository can be found here: https://github.com/arjayosma/nextacular

Appreciate your support!

Top comments (0)