DEV Community

Cover image for Top 5 Notion Templates
Atibhi Agrawal
Atibhi Agrawal

Posted on • Updated on • Originally published at atibhiagrawal.Medium

Top 5 Notion Templates

According to Wikipedia,

Notion is an application that provides components such as notes, databases, kanban boards, wikis, calendars and reminders. Users can connect these components to create their own systems for knowledge management, note-taking, data management, project management, among others.

My friend introduced me to Notion a couple of years ago. Since then, my whole life is on Notion. I use it to plan my semesters, my expenses, workout routines, organize tasks, organize recipes etc.

Every once in a while, I go through my notion and delete old notes or re-organize some workplaces. During one such session, I got the idea of sharing with everyone my favourite templates.

1. Task List 🗒

Use it to organize tasks using kanban boards. Duplicate it from here. Created by Notion.

2. Week Planner ✍️

Use it to plan my week. Duplicate it from here. Created by Christian B. B. Houmann. The creator also has an awesome YouTube channel where he makes videos on Notion!

3. Quick Note 📕

A good template for beginners to understand the functionalities offered by Notion. Duplicate it from here. Created by Notion.

4. Simple Budget 💰

Use it to track monthly expenses. Duplicate it from here. Created by Notion.

5. Recipe Book 🥘

Use it to organize recipes. Duplicate it from here. Created by Philip Rau.

All the templates officially published by Notion can be found in their template gallery. Hope you found this post helpful. Feel free to comment or share your favourite templates on Notion.

Top comments (0)