DEV Community

Cover image for I have made a Funnel website with just HTML CSS
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Posted on • Updated on

I have made a Funnel website with just HTML CSS

Hello dear DEV community, I am Atul currently I'm working on a challenge which is 10 responsive websites with HTML & CSS.

Course funnel website with HTML CSS

This challenge is inspired by Florin pop's challenge which is hosted on youtube.

The actual goal of this challenge is to remove fear from our minds that we can make much much and much better responsive websites without using Javascript.

So this is 4th website from our challenge I have already designed other 3 catchy websites which are as follows.

I have recorded this video also to show you guys.

To be honest I haven't designed the UI UX of this Course funnel website. I have taken design inspiration from cartflow website templates which are WordPress based website templates but I have designed them with only HTML and CSS.

Checkout the open source repository

GitHub logo atulcodex / Course-funnel-website

This is a clean, modern and unique HTML template that has beautiful design and unique features. This will be the best suited for your educational purpose website and courses like online courses learning, teacher and much more.

Course funnel website template

Course funnel website template

This is a clean, modern and unique HTML template that has beautiful design and unique features. This will be the best suited for your educational purpose website and courses like online courses learning, teacher and much more. It comes with high-quality funnel system, inspired by Cartflows.

Now lets take a look on the features of this course funnel website

  • HTML5 & CSS3
  • No framework
  • Funnel ready design
  • Responsive Template
  • Free icons used
  • Pixel Perfect
  • Clean & Unique Design
  • Easy to customize
  • Retina Ready
  • Unlimited Colors
  • Boxed or Wide layout
  • SEO friendly
  • Super fast loading speed . . . .

Course funnel website template . . .

Support me and my work to see more such projects

. Atul - Buy Me A Coffee




Now lets take a look on the features of this course funnel website

  • HTML5 & CSS3
  • No framework
  • Funnel ready design
  • Responsive Template
  • Free icons used
  • Pixel Perfect
  • Clean & Unique Design
  • Easy to customize
  • Retina Ready
  • Unlimited Colors
  • Boxed or Wide layout
  • SEO friendly
  • Super fast loading speed

Course funnel website template

Now I am waiting for your feedback and responses about my work and ideas in the comment section. Another 6 projects pending on my bucket list. You will get a notification for that to make sure you are already following me. That's it for now I will see you in the next DEV post.

Cheers atul โ˜บ๏ธ

Top comments (15)

Collapse
 
sarveshprajapati profile image
Sarvesh Prajapati

Awesome Work Man....
Hard work reflected

Collapse
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Thanks sarvesh,
Thanks dear
I have just used HTML CSS to craft this master peace.

You will see more beautiful website on my profile next website will be Digital product funnel with just pure HTML CSS.

stay tuned or follow me atulcodex

Collapse
 
sarveshprajapati profile image
Sarvesh Prajapati

sure sure....

Collapse
 
coderlifeisawesome profile image
lifeascoder

It is Master Piece. I also make websites. I am 11 but this is great . I fell like getting a tutorial from you.

Collapse
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Why not

I love to help :)

Collapse
 
coderlifeisawesome profile image
lifeascoder

Where can I get a Tutorial? Can I talk to you๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

Thread Thread
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Yes you can contact me at this id

atulkprajapati2000@gmail.com

Collapse
 
orange_abstrakt profile image
Orange_Abstrakt

Would you have any advice for someone trying to learn responsiveness. Specifically positioning of elements in a responsive manner
Awesome work!

Collapse
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hey Orange,
I love to help you, actually few months ago also curious about responsive design and flexbox.

And one of my friend shared the whole "responsive website design course" by kevin powell. I have enrolled in that course which is totally free of cost.

After completing that course I have started to make this type of fully responsive website pages. Please read this complete guide to learn responsive website design.

Responsive design guide

Collapse
 
orange_abstrakt profile image
Orange_Abstrakt

thank you

Collapse
 
elliot_brenya profile image
Elliot Brenya sarfo

I love to see things like these

Collapse
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Thats great Elliot,

I will try my best, currently working on another funnel website wich is also developed with pure HTML CSS

stay tuned

Collapse
 
kateshim625 profile image
kateshim625

Thank you for sharing the info!

Collapse
 
atulcodex profile image
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Glad you liked it, I am making 10 websites to practice my responsive design skills stay tuned for next project.

glad you liked it

Collapse
 
369gtech profile image
Steven Mcleod

Thanks