DEV Community

Cover image for Found My Old Zune... What Should I Do With It?
Andrew (he/him)
Andrew (he/him)

Posted on

Found My Old Zune... What Should I Do With It?

Found this bad boy while visiting my parents over Thanksgiving. So what should I do with it?

I was thinking I could install Raspbian and turn it into a Zune-Hole, but are there any other cool things I can use it for? Any ideas?

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
kingkool68 profile image
Russell Heimlich

According to that Amazon link you should probably sell it.

Collapse
 
awwsmm profile image
Andrew (he/him)

I KNOW. What an investment.

Collapse
 
david_j_eddy profile image
David J Eddy

See if it can play Doom!

Collapse
 
parasite______ profile image
evalchan

i wish i had a zune

Collapse
 
gogorichie profile image
Richard Lewis

Ah the Zune the one that got away 😥.....I miss my Zune.