DEV Community

Bhagya
Bhagya

Posted on

Show your laptop stickers?

Do you put stickers on your laptop? Just one? Several? How many is too many?

Show it in the comments.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
computerwhiz profile image
Wesley Branton • Edited

Shortly after I bought my laptop, the wireless card stopped working in it. The support team strung me along for 3 months until my warranty expired and then said they couldn't help because I was out of warranty. I vowed never to buy another product from them and printed out a Firefox sticker (I volunteered with them at the time) to cover their logo. There's a piece of electrical tape covering the logo until the screen as well.

To this day, it's the only sticker I've ever stuck on a laptop.

Collapse
 
kithminiii profile image
Kithmini

Currently 0.But have lot of stickers to stick.

Collapse
 
dovey21 profile image
Somtochukwu Nnaji

Currently 0

Collapse
 
ecguo profile image
Eric-Guo

I think should less than 7~9, otherwise really hard to distinguish logos.

my map A side

Collapse
 
dilutewater profile image
Rachit Khurana

Currently 0, but I will be receiving few google cloud stickers soon.