DEV Community

bairrada97
bairrada97

Posted on

Front End Developer Portfolio

Hello,

This is my first Post.

I would like to share my portfolio, built in Vue and it's a progressive web app. It took me around 8 months of development during my free time.
It was also nominated for an awwward. Unfortunetly I didn't win.

Tell me what do you think!

https://joaobairrada.com

Thank you

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
ifcodethen profile image
Diana R

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Collapse
 
zahinize profile image
Zahin Alwa

What a fantastic portfolio, Joao! 😍👏🔥

Gorgeous UI and immersive UX. Well done 🙌.

Collapse
 
amorpheuz profile image
Yash Dave

Looks lovely!

Collapse
 
devnik14 profile image
DevNik14

Amazing!!!

Collapse
 
terabytetiger profile image
Tyler V. (he/him)

👀 This is awesome! 😍

Collapse
 
kreshby profile image
Vladimir Kukresh

doesn't work: joaobairrada.com unexpectedly closed the connection.

Collapse
 
artikbharoliya profile image
artikbharoliya

How to make that transition where a square gets formed and slides...?

Collapse
 
evelew profile image
Evellyn Lima

That's awesome!

Collapse
 
esspetess profile image
Yih Sev • Edited

wow very nice! good job!