DEV Community

Cover image for 100DaysOfCode | Day 38, 39
Banji
Banji

Posted on

100DaysOfCode | Day 38, 39

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄

2 Days Off!
Actually, I was working on a F*cking bug in the VSCode!

Unresolved import SQLAlchemy without any reason :(

So I thought that would be better to make a new directory and move all of my files there, and Damn!

Same code, different directory, No Error!!!!

I removed all of my codes and the new directory, I decided to fix that bug anyway...

Alt Text
Banging my head to the wall due to an error!

I thought, let's reboot my system several times.

First time ----> Nothing happened, error still existed ...

Second time ----> Same to first one

.
.
.
.
10th time ----> error has gone! after 10 times of rebooting :)

I'm so happy cause finally, I found a way to share with you to fix your errors and bugs.

Doesn't matter what the hell it is, just try and fix it.
It worth it

Keep Moving Forward ツ

Enjoy Your Journey 👊

Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
amirdarx profile image
amir

yaaaa

Collapse
 
modetoon profile image
Roonie Toon

haha I had this experience.