DEV Community

basmdh
basmdh

Posted on

im new at coding, trying to learn web development from home, :)

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
divyakshshukla profile image
Divyaksh

I started with proper web development when I was asked to maintain my organization's portal. This gave me an awesome learning ground to study pre-written code and the people who wrote it were readily available to clarify my doubts. I then used this experience to create a custom blog / portfolio website which will be up very soon.

Collapse
 
ianwijma profile image
Ian Wijma

Welcome to this fast world of web development! Always good to see new people!

Collapse
 
kiranrajvjd profile image
Kiran Raj R

Good luck

Collapse
 
natalia_asteria profile image
Natalia Asteria

Good luck! Just keep practicing, practice makes perfect, okay!

Collapse
 
senthilmpro profile image
Senthil Muthuvel

Good luck :)

Collapse
 
winstonpuckett profile image
Winston Puckett

Have fun!

Collapse
 
awais profile image
Awais Iqbal

Good luck!!!

Collapse
 
yussuf profile image
Yusuf

Good luck I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun developing web sites and exploring the power of web.

Collapse
 
josuerodriguez98 profile image
Josué Rodríguez (He/Him)

Welcome to web development world and good luck! Feel free to ask any question :) somebody will surely help!