DEV Community

Amazing
Amazing

Posted on

Week 4 : The really helped out

This week, I'm working on supporting the "hr" tah and inline code block for the .md file TS-SSG

I filed 2 issues and it have been closed using these commit: fdb4b9

Not that hard after all !

I did mention in my previous blogs about I having a fear using git command line. But after keep replaying the lectures and let the knowledge sink in. Switching brand, merging the working brand to the main branch seem pretty easy when you get a hang of it. This week I have nothing much to update as we get ready for something big. Hacktoberfest and realease 0.2 coming up pretty soon starting next week. Oh oh it is gonna be busy month !!!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
kiameerut profile image
KIA Meerut

Your provided information was really useful but here are some
5 Tips for Becoming a Successful Software Developer
Don't market yourself as a one-trick pony.
Understand the fundamentals.
Learning a framework is great; learning the underlying language is better.
Branch out across tiers.
Recognize where technology is going

You can visit our website too
Software Development Company in Delhi Ncr