DEV Community

Cover image for πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š What's on your dev.to Reading List? Please share it!
Benjamin Mock
Benjamin Mock

Posted on

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š What's on your dev.to Reading List? Please share it!

I guess it would be awesome to see, what everyone has planned to read, but not done so far. So please share your dev.to Reading Lists!

How?

Scroll through your Reading List, open the console, run the following snippet and copy the results in the comments to share your own Reading List!

Array.from(document.querySelectorAll('.item'))
  .map(a => `[${a.querySelector('.item-title').innerHTML}](${a.href})`)
  .reduce((acc, e) => `${acc}\n* ${e}`, '');

My Reading List

Usually, I save a lot of stuff to read later - and I never read it. It was like that was my pocket reading list, where I saved >1k articles, but never read them. My dev Reading List is currently quite small. So by sharing yours, I'm pretty sure, I'll find some nuggets to extend mine.

Top comments (1)