DEV Community

Cover image for First API based Frontend Project - Find Movies App
BigsonDev
BigsonDev

Posted on • Updated on

First API based Frontend Project - Find Movies App

Hi Folks,

As we are not slowing down the tempo, we just released another project idea with high-quality designs.

Find Movies App

It's available for free (and always will be). This one is quite difficult but I tried my best in describing acceptance criteria and recommending technologies, providing core concepts.

Can't see what you gonna build, your own "Find Movies App" version in React.

Happy Coding!


I'm thinking about creating YT video series - building projects from my website, step-by-step, modern technologies, best coding practices with a thorough explanation.

If you enjoy the content and like the idea, Buy me a pizza.
Let's reach that goal together. 😊

Thanks for all the support!

Get in touch: Mentorship | Twitter | LinkedIn

Top comments (0)