DEV Community

Bobby Iliev
Bobby Iliev

Posted on

Do you have a YouTube channel? If so share it here

Do you have a YouTube channel?

Please share a link 🔗 to it here so that we all can see it, and watch some of your videos!

Thank you! 🎉

I will start.

Here is the link to my channel.

Feel free to share your feedback!

Top comments (53)

Collapse
 
theinterviewsage profile image
The Interview Sage

I create video tutorials on how to prepare for Software Engineering Interviews at major tech companies.

You can check them out here: youtube.com/TheInterviewSage

My most popular video is on Top Facebook System Design Interview Questions:

Collapse
 
designcourse profile image
designcourse

Yeah, I dabble! youtube.com/designcourse ;)

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Nice! Great video quality!

Collapse
 
billraymond profile image
Bill Raymond

You make excellent videos! I subscribed a while back and appreciate all your content!

Collapse
 
kubeden profile image
Kuberdenis

Man, I’ve been watching you for months now! Keep up the great job!!

Collapse
 
billraymond profile image
Bill Raymond

I am an occassional developer, so as I learn things, I create training videos so you can learn the basics. They tend to be long-form, but I am working on some new videos that are smaller snippets.

Here is my YouTube channel:
youtube.com/channel/UCo63gWfWRfEci...

My most popular videos teach you how to use Git and GitHub with Visual Studio 2019. Microsoft made some big changes, so I recently updated the video series. Here is the first one:

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

That is awesome! Your videos are great, you should keep it up! Subscribed!

Collapse
 
billraymond profile image
Bill Raymond • Edited

Thank you!

Collapse
 
phantas0s profile image
Matthieu Cneude

Here's mine about command line tools: The Mouseless Dev

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Awesome! Well done! Subscribed! 🙌

Collapse
 
phantas0s profile image
Matthieu Cneude

Subscribed to yours too ;)

Collapse
 
bentechcoder profile image
Benjamin Lebron • Edited

Hello everyone!
I'm learning to be a web developer but I also run a tech blog at Bentechcode.blogspot.com and a tech channel at

youtube.com/bentechcode

It's mostly tutorials and recomendations on how to use Android, Chrome OS, and Windows.

Hope you all enjoy! :)

Collapse
 
dammyreginal profile image
dammyreginal

I'm sorry to jump in on this quite late. Been up and about many thing. In order to brigde the gap for learners who need a curriculum based approach to learning web design, I've created a channel where any one can start from the basics and become a pro! Simple and straightforward short videos.
youtube.com/channel/UCBTcBKS3rKa7n...

You'd love it!

Collapse
 
aravind profile image
Aravind Putrevu

Here is mine - Aravind Putrevu

I do meta tech more than specifically Tech videos. Hopefully, one day to talk more about other developer tools and technologies.

Collapse
 
lucaoskaique profile image
Lucas Kaíque

I have one where i talk about internship jobs and peoples experiences, at time i dindn't had time to make english subtitles, but soon i will do it.
Para quem ai é do Brasil
youtube.com/channel/UCHhbDSxqd8AHF...

Collapse
 
christroutner profile image
Chris Troutner

I focus mostly on Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency using JavaScript. When I'm doing research or I create a useful app, I'll show it off in my YouTube channel. I mostly use tools from FullStack.cash.

My YouTube channel:
youtube.com/channel/UCOATFvUsSlb6h...

Collapse
 
frontendengineer profile image
Let's Code

Here is my channel mainly around front end development, etc -
My YouTube Channel

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Looks great!

Collapse
 
frontendengineer profile image
Let's Code

thank you Bobby!

Collapse
 
cazterk profile image
Cephas Zulu

youtube.com/c/cazterk, let me take a look at your channel

Collapse
 
cazterk profile image
Cephas Zulu

I like how you did your website and I subscribed by the way

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Thank you 🙌

Just checked your videos too! Great job! Keep it up! Subscribed!

Thread Thread
 
cazterk profile image
Cephas Zulu

🤗

Collapse
 
mohdaad89422253 profile image
Mohd Aadil

Here is mine YouTube ▶️ channel

youtube.com/c/DigitalCode

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Great videos! Subscribed!

Collapse
 
kubeden profile image
Kuberdenis

Quality content man, wouldn’t be able to build my Laravel blog without you! Keep it up!!

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Thank you a lot 🙏

Collapse
 
mohamedhagag profile image
Mohamed M. Hagag

Here's My Channel

Most videos in Arabic plus references to other technical channels and videos with some playlists, hope this helps ;)

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Looks great!

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

Ah that is awesome! Subscribed!