DEV Community

bobo_off25
bobo_off25

Posted on

STORY OF MY LIFE

Hello!!!!
my name is DUSHIMIMANA FELECIEN lives in
RWANDA,EAST,KIREHE,MAHAMA near to camp.
Before in my young life I'M called
ISHIMWE BOSCO
still now some people
call that's name,
in my travel I wish to be software developer
and web developer
In order to achieve my own goals
for assist many areas needs
websites to advertise own project.

thanks!!!!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
kalkwst profile image
Kostas Kalafatis

Hey there, welcome to our community! We're glad you're here. Please feel free to drop by our welcome thread and say hi. We'd love to get to know you and learn more about your interests and what you're currently working on. Don't be shy, we're a friendly bunch and we're always happy to welcome new members. Looking forward to seeing you around!