DEV Community

br-raia
br-raia

Posted on

Using AI on top of your DB

Hey everyone.

I've worked on many projects where users need access to the data hosted in the Postgres DB (or whatever other DB) for whatever reason (monitor utilization, issues, etc). I also spent a lot of time trying to automate analysis and reports using the data in the DBs

Seeing what AI could do, I decided to put this together and wanted to see if you are open to providing feedback on the approach and if this is something you find helpful

You can watch a 3 min demo here

I've made the product available here

Any constructive feedback is very much appreciated!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
mmuller88 profile image
Martin Muller

This looks super interesting!! Can you reach out on LInkedin to me? I having trouble finding you there. linkedin.com/in/martinmueller88/