DEV Community

Cover image for My Journey to get the OpenJS Node.js Services Developer (JSNSD) certification
brunohafonso
brunohafonso

Posted on

My Journey to get the OpenJS Node.js Services Developer (JSNSD) certification

Around a year ago, I challenged myself to achieve the two Node.JS certifications offered by the OpenJS Foundation. However, I could only set aside some time to focus on it and organize my routine to study the required content.

I am also improving my English skills and would combine the two by using a tech blog to post my journey. This blog would be a notebook where I can easily review the content and clear my doubts.

This is the first post of many, Where I will share my journey to get both certifications, starting with the JSNSD certification.

I hope you enjoy this series of posts, but if not, that's okay - I will finish them anyway.

Top comments (0)