DEV Community

Srinivas Kandukuri
Srinivas Kandukuri

Posted on

Top 5 Posts tagged(#ai) last week

51 AI tools you should be using for life, programming, content creation and everything else

If you enjoy this topic, you will probably like my articles, tweets, and stuff. If you're wondering, check out my social media profiles and don't forget to subscribe and follow since I'm offering...

Hey GitHub! Using Copilot with your Voice

I heard about "Hey, GitHub" for the first time last November, in a very well presented panel by @blackgirlbytes, (Rizèl Scarlett , Developer Advocate at GitHub) during the presentation of GitHub...

Create your own ChatGPT by scraping your website

I've just released a new version of Magic. However, I think an image says more than a thousand words, so let me show you a screenshot from it.

It's able to scrape our documentation website in some 2...

What do you think tech will look like five years from now?

Last year we saw a lot of really cool technology released into the world. What do you think we'll see in the next five years? Who will be solving problems? What will learning look like? What new,...

Combining GPT and Wolfram Alpha

An interesting essay appeared on Wolfram|Alpha's blog today:
Wolfram|Alpha as the Way to Bring Computational Knowledge Superpowers to ChatGPT. In it, the author (Stephen Wolfram?) argues that ChatGPT...

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
c4r4x35 profile image
Srinivas Kandukuri

Shoutout to all the awesome authors featured this week : @andrewbaisden , @balastrong , @polterguy , @bekahhw , and @joestrout 🙌.

Collapse
 
joestrout profile image
JoeStrout

Hey neat! Thanks for mentioning my post, I was hoping people would find it interesting. :)