DEV Community

Khaled Charkie
Khaled Charkie

Posted on

I Created a List With Everything You Need to Build Your Next React Native App

After working with React Native for 2 years, I made a list with the most useful libraries, documentations, tools and resources to learn and build your next react native app.

Please feel free to contribute to this list by opening a PR.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
msomji profile image
Maisam Somji

does security come out of the box with expo? I am thinking about things like certificate pinning and js obfiscations?

Collapse
 
chefk5 profile image
Khaled Charkie

Both are available in React Native with third party libraries. However for expo, you can check expo.canny.io/feature-requests/p/s... . For js obfiscations I didn’t find a resource for expo.

Collapse
 
marynarzswiata profile image
MarynarzSwiata.pl

Thank You. This is my next goal to learn TS and React