DEV Community

Cover image for Problems with Docker? Let me fix them for you 👀
Jonas Scholz
Jonas Scholz

Posted on

Problems with Docker? Let me fix them for you 👀

Docker has quite a weird learning curve and can sometimes be a real PITA to debug. I've been working with Docker since 2016 and even run my own Docker hosting, and I still learn about new weird quirks of Docker every week!

What are your Docker struggles right now? I'd love to help you debug your issues, however small or big they might be. Don't know how to connect your volumes, or no idea what the difference between EXPOSE and publish is? Just let me know in the comments and feel free to link to your code repository! This is completely free of course, I just want to give back to the community :)

If you don't want to write about your problems in public, you can also reach me by email (jonas@sliplane.io) or on twitter!

Top comments (0)