DEV Community

Cover image for Newsletter Subscription using NEXT JS and Mailchimp API
CodeWithMarish
CodeWithMarish

Posted on

Newsletter Subscription using NEXT JS and Mailchimp API

Hello friends, Today in this post we will see how we can setup mailchimp newsletter subscription with our NEXT JS application. The Newsletter is one of the best way to engage with your audience as email communication is mostly preferred. So integrating newsletter in your website will help you in engaging with your audience or subscribers easily

I have implemented this in my website you can checkout in my website.
CodeWithMarish | Become a FullStack Developer

Please read this post in my website to know how I implemented it
Newsletter Subscription using NEXT JS and Mailchimp API

Also please don’t forget to subscribe to our youtube channel codewithmarish for all web development-related challenges.

Code With Marish | Youtube

Posted with ❤️ from somewhere on the Earth

Top comments (0)