DEV Community

Roxane
Roxane

Posted on

I am here now

I am learning slowly but surely. Javascript is confusing and I hope I will understand it soon. I thought I had more to say but I don't so I'll end the post.

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
sarthology profile image
Sarthak Sharma

Hey Roxane,

I think you have said a lot, a lot more than any other post on Dev. That matters. 🤩

It has a human touch to it. 💯

That brings humans to you, people who want to talk and help. Now that said.

Hi, I’m Sarthak. I got 13+ experience in tech and I love javascript.

Here is some advice for you. Javascript sure is confusing but when you implement it, write your first line of code and solve a problem. That’s when it all starts making sense.😊

If it doesn’t ask any AI, they will be less frustrated than any humans to explain hard topics. Fun fact they can make it fun too.

And if you need guidance you can read anyone here. You can reach me.

May the force be with you. 💯🚀

Collapse
 
pavelee profile image
Paweł Ciosek

Hello! Keep it up! 🙏

Collapse
 
codingfeedsme profile image
Roxane

I will ;(

Collapse
 
lucasm4sco profile image
Lucas

Nice,If you have a problem with Javascript, and I see it here, I will try to help ;)

Collapse
 
tausifcreates profile image
Tausif

And...who are you? Some context?

Collapse
 
ra9 profile image
Carlos Nah

Welcome, Roxane! You've got this and I believe that with your commitment in time; nothing will be as hard as you think.