DEV Community

Ashwani Kumar
Ashwani Kumar

Posted on

Satisfaction as a Programmer

Whenever I looked at awesome graphic animation videos or posters, I felt a desire to make it by myself. I wanted to feel the satisfaction by making something so beautiful. But I never could because I am not a graphic designer. I am a Developer.

I have never worked with photoshop or adobe illustrator or any other tools like that. I do not even know other names. I guess I wanted to make those beautiful posters and animations but I did not want to use those tools. They never felt fun. I do not know why. Maybe because I am a programmer.

Ever since I started to learn programming, I have worked on different languages and have made tons of projects. Now I think that maybe it’s time to make something visually beautiful.
So yeah I can make animation because I am a programmer.

Top comments (0)