DEV Community

Rushaine McBean
Rushaine McBean

Posted on

Blog Post Topics You Would Read

Hi! I'm starting a blog that's a mix of technologies I work in and about leadership & professional development in tech to share my perspectives with others. Please comment on the post's ideas you'd be most interested in reading.

  • Introduction to Redux-loop
  • JavaScript Testing within your app & popular frameworks
  • Series of posts on Progressive web apps
  • Introduction to Atomic-CSS
  • Series of posts React App Architectures

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
jessachandler profile image
Jess Chandler

I like tutorials or stories about integrating testing into applications. I'd love to read yours.

Collapse
 
kenmazaika_85 profile image
ken mazaika

Have you launched your blog yet? Curious to read your articles!

Collapse
 
johnmunsch profile image
John Munsch

Redux-loop for me.

Collapse
 
richmills1 profile image
Richmond Mills

Series of posts on Progressive web apps :)

Collapse
 
moe64 profile image
Moe

JS testing one sound really interesting

Collapse
 
adjoa profile image
Adjoa

Post number 4 has my vote!