DEV Community

Samuel Omanchi
Samuel Omanchi

Posted on

Hello Dev Community.


title: "Hello Dev Community. "
published: true
description: "My introduction post"
tags: introductions
--- Â Â Â Â Â Â Â

I'm Samuel Omanchi.

I have been coding for just over one year.

You can find me on Twitter as @Cortehzz

I live in Abuja, Nigeria. I am currently a Freelance Web Developer.

I mostly program in PHP using the Laravel framework and with Javascript.

I am currently learning more about Vuejs as well as trying to advance my Laravel

skills. I am ecstatic about joining this fantastic community; looking to learn a

lot as well as teach or pass my little experience/knowledge to whom ever might

need it.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Hello!

Collapse
 
cortehz profile image
Samuel Omanchi

Hello, Ben. You're doing great work on here. Keep the fire burning.