DEV Community

Cover image for All the T-Shirts I won with coding.
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

All the T-Shirts I won with coding.

Hello everyone! βœ‹πŸ»

I'd like to share that I've won three T-shirts through coding achievements. In my first year of college, I participated in Hacktoberfest, and in my second year, I took part in the GirlScript Summer of Code. Most recently, I received one from LeetCode **just a month ago. Unfortunately, it seems that **GeeksforGeeks'Redeem section currently shows that their swag items are out of stock. If T-shirts become available in the future, I might have a total of four T-shirts that I've earned through coding.

All the T-shirts I won with coding and development by participating in the contests and open source contribution communities

AbhishekπŸ˜‰

Top comments (15)

Collapse
 
tfantina profile image
Travis Fantina

Congratulations! I have an Hactoberfest 2018 shirt, but that's the only thing I've ever "won". My company sends me a shirt every year but that dosen't really count.

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

That's Nice ! 😊

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*Β°β€’.ΒΈβ˜† • Edited

Congratulations on winning your t-shirts! I have earned shirts from Hacktoberfest as well and a hoodie from some other site!

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Hurray! Nice, Keep it up.
It's nice that programmer don't have to buy T'sπŸ˜‰

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*Β°β€’.ΒΈβ˜† • Edited

Thank you, same to you as well! Stay AWESOME!✨ Haha, it is always nice with free stuff! 😁

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
mathavanmediwave profile image
Mathavan-Mediwave
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted